skip to Main Content

Joseph Beaton
Laboratory Manager

Cristobal De La Cruz
Environmental Services Manager

Jackie Diego
Director of Activities

Karen Garcia
Patient Financial Services Manager

Lizeth Hernandez
Dietary Manager

Jane Jacobs
Skilled Nursing Facility DON

Loretta James
Director of the Rural Health Clinic and Strategic Operations

Tambria Kalenowski
Skilled Nursing Facility ADON

Maritza Perkins
Executive Director of Administrative Services

Joel Ryan
Director of Quality

Daniel Smith
Director of Materials Management

Genoveva Southey Johnson
Director of Human Resources

Peter Spiers

Daniel Spina
Director of Facilities

Vera Strider
Director of Patient Financial Services

Francisco Vidrio
Wound Care Manager

Amanda Wadelton
Director of Diagnostic Imaging

Deborah Garner
Director of Rehabilitation

Michael Stowers

Back To Top